Blood of the Fall


Released October 23, 2015



Released October 23, 2015

All songs written and composed by Bedowyn, except, “For A Fleeting Moment” written and composed by Mark Peters

All lyrics Alex Traboulsi, except “Halfhand” written by Mark Peters

Keys and synth on “The Horde, Blood Of The Fall, I Am The Flood, Halfhand”: Geoff Dean

Keys and synth on “For A Fleeting Moment”: Alex Traboulsi

Produced by Bedowyn

All Drums recorded by Mike Schaefer at Schaefer Sound Studios.
All vocals recorded by Cody Smith at Jerk Music Productions.
All other instruments recorded by Marc Campbell at Heathen Way Studios.

Mixed by Egan O’Rourke at TMC Labs
Assisted by Jeff Dunne

Mastered by Steve Nagasaki at Nagasaki Sound (

Cover art by Donovan Valdez
Photography by Ethan Messina
Layout and design by Todd Parham

Many thanks from all of us to Shannon Bergland, Kiara Traboulsi, Natalia Campbell, Egan O’Rourke, Geoff Dean, Cody Smith, Donovan Valdez, Rich Gurnsey, Ethan Messina, Bryan C. Reed, and the folks at WKNC 88.1fm.

Bedowyn is:

Alex Traboulsi-Lead Vocals, Guitar
Mark Peters-Lead Guitar
Todd Parham-Bass Guitar
Marc Campbell-Drums

Additional information


CD, Digital Download